This week’s book review is coming, I swear.

I just finished the book that I had intended to review for Monday’s blog post. I’m going to try to write the review tomorrow, but Fridays have been typically busy lately. I’ll probably start it and then finish it on Saturday. This week has been stressful and I have a lot of catching up to do in my personal life. On top of it all I have to work this weekend. So it’s likely that I will skip next week’s review while I hit “reset.” Then again, you never know.

Who am I explaining this to? I have no obligations to write a book review on every Monday other than to myself. But isn’t that enough?

Leave a Reply

