Monday Book Review… delayed one more day. My review of “The Suicide Motor Club” will come tomorrow.

Okay, so I was wrong about exactly when I publish my next book review. I will publish it as soon as I get home from work tomorrow (unless I get up really early and finish it before work). I won’t provide excuses but I will tell you that I will be reviewing the book The Suicide Motor Club by Christopher Buehlman. Yes, I actually read the book and yes, I did start writing the review, but I got caught up in other things and I’m way to tired to stay up and try writing a coherent review tonight. I will say that after tomorrow I’m taking the rest of the week off from work and will focus on getting things back into routine. I’m sorry for the inconsistency.

Leave a Reply

