Skipping a couple of blog posts, but I’m still here.

Because of all of the cleaning up I’m doing in my apartment I didn’t get around to writing a list for yesterday nor did I have a chance to read the book that I borrowed from the Library for a book review today. Instead of doing some weird thing where I try to make up the blog posts throughout this week I’ll just skip them and try to get to them next week. I already made two trips to a local thrift store so far this week, with more to come. I knew this would be a big project, but I didn’t realize just how big….

Leave a Reply

