Tomorrow’s post with have more of that nerdy flavor, I promise.

I’m going to again combine this week’s Nerdy Saturday post with tomorrow’s Sunday List post. I’m seriously considering dropping the Nerdy Saturday idea, as it’s been more trouble to come up with topics that I realize. Whenever I wanted to do “nerdy” ideas before they were sporadic. I don’t think it’s something I can keep up with from week to week. Maybe I’ll just absorb these interests into other blog post topics from time to time.

Likewise, I’m also thinking about dropping any sort of news-related blog post on Fridays. I may at least try writing them on a different day. I just spend a lot of time on Friday afternoons and evenings unwinding to pay attention to the news. Perhaps I’ll give it more of a go on Thursdays.

Leave a Reply

