I’m back from vacation.

I just got back from Seattle tonight. I’m still not going to write a book review for my blog post tomorrow. I may not write a blog post at all. I have a lot of things to take care of now that I’m home. That’s not to mention whatever effects jet lag may have on me. I’m up a little later than I normally am on a Sunday, but I’m definitely tired. This time I’m not returning from a trip sick. Whenever I write my next post it will be thoughts on my vacation. It might make a good set of Random Thoughts for Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

