I’m still alive, just busy.

Hey, I know I’ve been quiet on this blog this week. Yesterday I really had no time to get on here, nor was I in the mental state to work on anything creatively let alone write a blog post. I’m afraid that today I’m not going to write too much on here. I’m in the final stages of getting a short story ready to publish on Amazon and now I don’t have much time for this thing. I just wanted to put up a quick blurb to let you know that I’m still alive and that short story will be published online by the end of the week. I’ll publish a blog post about it when I do but in case you miss it, the story is going to be called “The Diary of Lost Suicides.”

Leave a Reply

