Disregard my last blog post.

It turns out that as far as I know my checking account hasn’t been compromised after all. I still won’t bother with all of the details. I will say that a regular payment I’ve been making to somebody was handled differently this month than it has been. What really threw me off was that money was taken from me but she didn’t get it yet. I forgot that there’s a third party other than the bank that I deal with that actually handles this automatic payment and they’re holding onto the money until she cashes it. It sucks that they chose this month to do it but I’ll recover. In other words, I’ll still be online and blogging as normal until the next crisis happens.

Leave a Reply

